Christmas 2020 Opening Hours

We remain open as normal in Tier 3

Thurs 24th Dec ~ 9 am – 1 pm

Fri 25th Dec ~ Closed

Sat 26th Dec ~ Closed

Sun 27th Dec ~ Closed

Mon 28th Dec Closed

Tues 29th Dec ~ 9.30 am – 2.30 pm

Wed 30th Dec ~ 9 am – 2.30 pm

Thurs 31st Dec ~ 9 am – 1.30 pm

Fri 1st Jan ~ Closed

Sat 2nd Jan ~ 9 am – 2.30 pm


After a difficult 2020, may your days be filled with peace, hope, joy and good health at Christmas and the New Year.

As always, thank you for your loyalty and support

From all the team at Teddington Osteopaths


Q: Why did the Snowman visit the osteopath?

A: Because he had a frozen shoulder!

 

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/customer/www/teddingtonosteopaths.co.uk/public_html/wp-content/themes/teddingtonosteo/single.php on line 23